Forgot Your Password?
Role User Name Password Action
Admin admin@admin.com admin
Doctor doctor@doctor.com doctor
Patient patient@patient.com patient
Nurse nurse@nurse.com nurse
Receptionist receptionist@receptionist.com receptionist
Pharmacist pharmacist@pharmacist.com pharmacist
Laboratorist laboratorist@laboratorist.com laboratorist
Accountant accountant@accountant.com accountant